Road Locomotive Society

The enhancement of education and research into the past history of all types of self propelling steam engines

Contact Us

President and Committee

President: Steve Parrott

Chairman: Andrew Smith 

Vice-Chairman: John Wakeham

Secretary: Michele Goddard 

Treasurer: Simon Caudwell

Board Members: Brian Johnson, Steve Parrott, Trevor Smallbone, Andy Wells, Gary Wragg, Simon Caudwell, Alan Rundle, Clare Bullen, John Wakeham (Vice Chairman) and Paul Abbott.

Membership and Sales

Membership Secretary: Richard Garth

Sales: John Dickinson 

Website: Andrew Robertson 

Where no email address is shown please address all correspondence to Michele Goddard

Contact Form